+33 (0) 1 43 94 97 91

Free delivery in France from 85€ incl. taxes ! - Shipping under 24-48h !

Categories

en

favorite_border 0

Cart  

My cart

No products

0,00 € Total

Free shipping from 85 €*

* In mainland France Continue

TAMARI & GLUTEN FREE SOY SAUCES

Originally from Chubu region (préfecture de Nagoya), the tamari soy sauce is a dense and dark soy sauce enjoyed with sashimi and used in sauces like teriyaki sauce ! Initially, tamari soy sauce was extracted from miso. It is normally made exclusively from soy beans, without adding wheat or an other type of cereals but some producers sometimes add a little bit of wheat. Find here our gluten free and tamari soy sauces selection.

There are 9 products.

  • Sauce soja Tamari sans gluten- 1800m

    Wheat free Tamari Soy Sauce 1,8L

    Description: The tamari sauce is part of the soy sauce family but it is made from soybeans only, without wheat. Soysbeans used are GMO free. This sauce is perfect for gluten...

    14,40 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Sauce soja Tamari sans gluten 150ml

    Gluten free tamari soy sauce 150ml

    Description : The tamari sauce is part of the soy sauce family but it is made from soybeans only, without wheat. This sauce is perfect for gluten free diet.This tamari sauce...

    10,00 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Sauce soja sucrée Tamari sans gluten 300ml

    Gluten free tamari sweet soy sauce 300ml

    Description: Tamari soy sauce is made by the fermentation of soybeans only. It is a thicker sauce with rich umami flavors thanks to soybean proteins. Obtained through a long...

    9,90 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Smoked soy sauce (gluten free) 100 ml

    Smoked soy sauce (gluten free) 100 ml

    Description: This smoked soy sauce is gluten free. It is a tamari soy sauce, made without wheat nor additive. Once the soy sauce is made, it is smoked 40 minutes with cherry...

    12,70 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Miso tamari - sauce soja originelle 100ml

    Miso tamari - Original soy sauce 100ml

    Description: Miso tamari is the liquid accumulated on the surface at the end of the miso making process. It is the precursor of the actual soy sauce. The long maturation process...

    12,50 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Sauce teriyaki sans gluten 1.8L

    Gluten-free Teriyaki Sauce 1.8L

    Description: In Japan the word «teriyaki» represents a dish with peking fish or meat. The teriyaki sauce is traditionally made with soy sauce in which sugar, mirin, ginger or...

    34,30 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Sauce soja sucrée tamari sans gluten 1,8L

    Gluten free tamari sweet soy sauce 1,8L

    Description: Tamari soy sauce is made by the fermentation of soybeans only. It is a thicker sauce with rich umami flavors thanks to soybean proteins. Obtained through a long...

    36,50 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Sauce soja Tamari sans gluten- 1800m

    Gluten free Tamari Soy Sauce 18L

    Description: The tamari sauce is part of the soy sauce family but it is made from soybeans only, without wheat. Soysbeans used are GMO free. This sauce is perfect for gluten...

    14,40 €

    Add to cart

    Available

  • Miso tamari - sauce soja originelle 1L

    Miso tamari - Original soy sauce 1L

    Description: Miso tamari is the liquid accumulated on the surface at the end of the miso making process. It is the precursor of the actual soy sauce. The long maturation process...

    67,50 €

    Waiting to be restocked

    Out of stock

Product added to cart
X

My favorite products.

No favorite products have been determined just yet.

favorite_border 0