+33 (0) 1 43 94 97 91

Free delivery in France from 85€ of purchase incl. taxes ! - COVID19 SITUATION: ACTIVE WEBSITE (know more)

Categories

en

Umami uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing you agree to receive cookies on the UMAMI website.

favorite_border 0

Gluten free tamari soy sauce 150ml

127

9,30 € tax incl.

Description : The tamari sauce is part of the soy sauce family but it is made from soybeans only, without wheat. This sauce is perfect for gluten free diet.
This tamari sauce only contains soybeans and salt so it has a strong soy taste.

Flavor : Salty, rich and deep, drier, with a strong soy taste.

Use : It goes well with sushis and rice of course but you can also use it in your daily food for cooking or seasoning your dishes (stews, roast chicken, salad dressing, crudités, etc.)

Ingredients : Soybeans, salt, water

 Preservation : Store in dark, dry and cool place.

Origin : Japan

Shelf life : 18 months

Container : Glass bottle

!Événement :

- +